Congratulations 4-Year Award All-State Members: Jake Semansky, SF Lincoln; Mary Ellen Kennedy, Beresford; Amy Hurley, SF Christsian; Michaela Peters, SF Roosevelt; Carleigh Klein, RC Central; Josh Parker, Aberdeen Central; Shannon Dancier, Tea Area; Sarah Miller, Freeman Academy; Paige Werner, RC Central; Ethan Brown, Brandon Valley

State Band Headlines

65th Annual South Dakota High School All-State Band Concert

Posted by Nate Wek on

The 65th All-State Band Concert will take place at the Lorang Theater of O’Gorman High School on Saturday March 28, 2015 in Sioux Falls.

Read More