Banner_Web_GirlsBasketball_920x118 copy.png

Results - 2017 Class A Girls Basketball 

Champion - St. Thomas More

1st Place St. Thomas More.jpg

Runner Up - Lennox

2nd Place Lennox.jpg

Third Place - Webster Area

3rd Place Webster Area.jpg

Fourth Place - Vermillion

4th Place Vermillion.jpg

Fifth Place - Hamlin

5th Place Hamlin.jpg

Sixth Place - Madison

6th Place Madison.jpg

Seventh Place - Dell Rapids

7th Place Dell Rapids.jpg

Eighth Place - Little Wound

8th Place Little Wound.jpg


Class A All-Tournament Team.jpg

Paula Yellow Boy (Little Wound), Jayda Knuppe (Dell Rapids), Jessi Giles (Madison), Lexi Wadsworth (Hamlin), Kasey Jensen (Vermillion), Haley Rithmiller (Webster), Madysen Vlastuin (Lennox), Riley Peters (Lennox), Rianna Fillipi (Lennox), Dru Gylten (St. Thomas More), Jayden Bies (St. Thomas More), and Aislinn Duffy (St. Thomas More)

Spirit of Su - Janay Jumping Eagle (Little Wound)

Class A Spirit of Su.jpg

Spirit of Six - Madison

Class A Spirit of Six.jpg


sdpb sports coverage logo image subscribe to SDPB email updates banner image South Dakota High School Activities link banner

State Basketball Classes


A post shared by SDPB Sports (@sdpbsports) on