Boys Basketball Class A Awards

Posted by Nate Wek on

Spirit of Su

Cody Renken - Mt. Vernon/Plankinton

Spirit of Six

Lennox High School

All-Tournament Team

Jacob Hinker – Lennox

Cody Renken – Mt. Vernon/Plankinton

Jack Sutter – St. Thomas More

Tyson Jenkins – Clark/Willow Lake

Nathan Galbraith – Winner

Brandon Harter – Winner

Nathanial Brown Bull – Little Wound

Daniel Holmstrom – Aberdeen Roncalli

Zach Hammerich - Aberdeen Roncalli

Brayden McNeary – Aberdeen Roncalli

Ty Hoglund – Dell Rapids

Zane Shumaker – Dell Rapids

sign up for email updates Web_Art&Culture_330x85-2.png sdpb food pages link children and education link banner image sdpb news and information link image science and technology posts link sports and leisure link banner image