Boys Basketball Class AA Awards

Posted by Nate Wek on

Spirit of Su

Cole Benson - SF Washington

Spirit of Six

Pierre High School 

All-Tournament Team

Nate Davis – Watertown

Hyland Heinz – Huron

Anthony Bachmeier – Aberdeen Central

Brevin Kaiser – Pierre

Sam McCloud – RC Stevens

Braxton Elliot – SF O’Gorman

Davis Cowen – SF O’Gorman

Addison Parks – SF Lincoln

Kaleb Johnson – SF Lincoln

Malik Dunn – SF Lincoln 

Cole Benson – SF Washington 

Deng Geu – SF Washington

sign up for email updates Web_Art&Culture_330x85-2.png sdpb food pages link children and education link banner image sdpb news and information link image science and technology posts link sports and leisure link banner image