Class 11A All-State Football Team

Last Updated by Nate Wek on

Class 11A


Quarterback – Mitch Hansen (Madison)

Fullback – Collin McEntee (Lennox)

Running Back – Brodie Frederiksen (Madison)

Running Back – Bryson Westland (Belle Fourche)

Wide Receiver – Mason Leighton (Madison)

Wide Receiver – Alek Keegan (St. Thomas More)

Tight End – Jacob Hinker (Lennox)

Tackle – Brevin Wagner (Tea Area)

Tackle – Austin Lohsandt (Madison)

Guard – Hunter Hanley (West Central)

Guard – Jaydn Broughton (Canton)

Center – Josh Tornow (Sioux Falls Christian)


Defensive End – Dallas Gjertson (Tea Area)

Defensive Tackle – Marcus VandenBosch (Madison)

Defensive Tackle – Bryce Edberg (West Central)

Defensive Tackle – Masen Oltmanns (Lennox)

Linebacker – Grady Grimshaw (St. Thomas More)

Linebacker – Carter Van Gorp (Sioux Falls Christian)

Linebacker – Jacob Desersa (Hot Springs)

Linebacker – Jeremiah Maka (Tea Area)

Defensive Back – Jonah Rechtenbaugh (West Central)

Defensive Back – Cole Thurness (St. Thomas More)

Defensive Back – John Oldenkamp (Lennox)

Defensive Back – Sam White (Dell Rapids)

Special Teams

Kicker – Noah Vettrus (West Central)

Punter – Jake Peterson (Canton)

Special Teams Player – Jacob Lackas (Lennox)

Long Snapper – Chris Brown (Belle Fourche)

subscribe to sdpb sports updates Sponsor: Regional Health food blog link image learning blog link living blog link news and information blog link science and technology blog banner sports blog link image