2018 South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

Last Updated by Nate Wek on
Chad Greenway and Mark Ellis

The South Dakota Sports Hall of Fame has announced the ten inductees, and six legend inductees, who will be honored in the spring of 2018. Throughout the next few months, SDPB plans to give an inside look at each of these individuals.

- Chad Greenway

 - Mandy Koupal

 - Dale Weber

 - Steve Kueter

 - Wayne Carney

 - Mark Ellis

 - Ron Lenz

 - Barb Felderman

 - Jay Hennies

 - Kim Fordham-Lien


 - Clare Ekland

 - Blanche Barnum

 - Floyd Farrand

 - Gus Kolb

 - OB Philips

 - Harry Prendergast

subscribe to sdpb sports updates food blog link image learning blog link living blog link news and information blog link science and technology blog banner sports blog link image