2015 - 2016 South Dakota All-State Chorus and Orchestra Service Awards

Pat LaMeePat LaMee

Pat LaMee, 2015 SDMEA Distinguished Service Award

Marianne FreinMarianne Frein 2015 SDMEA Dist. Service Award

Marianne Frein, 2015 SDMEA Distinguished Service Award

Kevin KeenaghanKevin Keenaghan SDMEA Dist. Administrator

Kevin Keenaghan - 2015 SDMEA Distinguished Administrator

Chris BorchardtChris Borchardt SDMEA Young Music Educator

Chris Borchardt - 2015 SDMEA Young Music Educator


High School Participation in Music

Lynne Brown—Lake Preston High School; Nancy Kindelspire—Leola High School; Mindee Birnstiehl and Sheila Wipf—Freeman High School


25 Years of Service

Susan Porter, Dr. Terry Beckler, Wendy Christiansen, Kathy Ferguson, Joy Schweitzer, and Kelly Wieser


30 Years of Service

Paul Kolar, Terry Gullikson, and Linda Conrad


35 Years of Service

Dean Peterson, Toby Rath, Penny Warne, Linda Iverson, and Sharon Schwan


40 Years of Service

Paula Stevens