Underwriters Support Programs That Inspire South Dakota

Whether yours is a small business, a large corporation, a boutique, a non-profit, or an international firm, you can align your company with the PBS and NPR quality brands today.

As an added tax benefit, your sponsorship is considered a tax-free donation to SDPB.

How would our audiences feel about your sponsorship?

Our influential audience is highly loyal, and they appreciate a sponsor's support. As a recognized SDPB sponsor, the public sees you as an exceptional company. This, in turn, builds brand loyalty, which means they are more likely to choose you over your competitor when making a buying decision.

The PBS Sponsorship Awareness Study found that a majority of viewers say that PBS sets standards for quality for television, and that sponsors are committed to quality and excellence, and agree that PBS sponsors are usually industry leaders.

According to the Cone Corporate Citizenship Study, the majority of Americans believe that a company's commitment to causes (such as SDPB) is important when deciding which businesses they want to see in their community, where they want to work, and in which stocks/mutual funds to invest.

In addition, the Roper ASW Survey of Parents  stated that the majority of parents would buy a product from a PBS/SDPBB KIDS sponsor.

Most of all, you can rest assured that the money you invest in SDPB goes toward quality intelligent and engaging programming.

Stand out from the crowd!
Opportunities are available for local and national programs. Your investment in Friends of SDPB is acknowledged with announcements, available on Radio, Television, Internet and printed materials.
For more information, contact the Corporate Development Manager nearest you.

East River
1-800-333-0789

West River
1-800-456-1266

Liz Larkin
Director of Corporate Development East River
605-367-7273
Liz.Larkin@sdpb.org 

Michele Slott
Director of Corporate Development West River 
(605) 394-6994
Michele.Slott@sdpb.org 

Support for programming on South Dakota Public Broadcasting is provided, in part, by these community-minded businesses and organizations.
We gratefully acknowledge their partnership and encourage you to let them know you notice and appreciate their support.

3M Aberdeen  -  www.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/aberdeen

3M Brookings -  www.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/brookings

Aberdeen Parks, Recreation & Forestry Department -  www.aberdeen.sd.us/23/Parks-Recreation-Forestry

Abourezk Law Firm -  www.abourezklaw.com

Acupuncture 4 Health -  www.acupuncture4health.com

AeroStay Hotel -  https://aerostay.com

All Souls Church -  www.sfuu.org

Arts South Dakota -  www.artssouthdakota.org/arts-south-dakota.html

BankWest -  www.bankwest-sd.com

Bay Leaf Café -  www.bayleafcafe.net

Bethesda - www.bha.cc

Black Forest Inn - www.blackforestinn.net

Black Hills Community Theatre - http://bhct.org

Black Hills Energy - www.blackhillsenergy.com

Black Hills Federal Credit Union - www.blackhillsfcu.org

Black Hills Film Festival - www.blackhillsfilmfestival.org

Black Hills Playhouse -  www.blackhillsplayhouse.com

Black Hills Quilters Guild - www.bhquilters.org

Black Hills State University -  www.bhsu.edu

Black Hills Symphony -  www.bhsymphony.org

Blackwing Elite Builders -  www.blackwingbuilders.com

Bursch Travel -  www.burschtravel.com/contact/14

Bush Foundation -  www.bushfoundation.org

Capital Services -  www.capitalsvcs.com

Catholic United Financial - www.catholicunitedfinancial.org

Chet Groseclose, Prof. LLC -  www.northernplainsmediation.com

Children's Museum of South Dakota -  www.prairieplay.org

CO-OP Architecture -  www.co-oparch.com

Dacotah Bank -   www.dacotahbank.com

Dakota Plains New Holland -  www.dakotaplainsnewhollanddealers.com

Dakota State University -  https://dsu.edu

Davenport Evans Lawyers -  www.dehs.com

Deadwood History  -  www.deadwoodhistory.com

Dell Rapids Chamber of Commerce -  http://dellrapidschamber.com

Delta Dental of South Dakota -  www.deltadentalsd.com

DeMersseman Jensen Tellinghuisen & Huffman -  www.demjen.com

East Pierre Landscape & Garden Center -  www.eastpierregarden.com

Emmanuel Episcopal Church -  www.episcopalchurch.org/parish/emmanuel/episoc\pal-church-rapid-city-sd

Estes Campbell Law -   www.esteslawfirm.com

Exceptional Artists -  http://exceptionalartists.com

Family Dentistry of Sioux Falls -  www.familydentistrysf.com

Farmers Union Insurance Companies -   www.fuiagency.com

First Bank and Trust -  www.bankeasy.com

First Dakota National Bank -  www.firstdakota.com

Fischer, Rounds & Associates -  www.fischerrounds.com

Flooring America -  www.flooringamericarapidcity.com

Four Bands Community Fund - www.fourbands.org

Four Seasons Fabric -  www.fourseasonsfabrics.com

Freedom Forum -  www.newseuminstitute.org/freedom-forum

Freeman Academy -  www.freemanacademy.org

Friends of Aberdeen University/Civic Symphony -  www.aberdeensymphony.org

Gene Hufford Agency, Inc -  http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/SD/gene-hufford

Good Earth Natural Foods -  www.goodearthnaturalfood.com

GoodSpirits -  http://www.gsfw.com

Google -  www.google.com

Gordy Pratt -  http://gordypratt.com

Great Plains Zoo and Delbridge Museum -  www.greatzoo.org

Habitat for Humanity -   www.habitat.org

Hands Around the World -   http://orangecityiowa.com/places/retail/hands-around-the-world

Hill City Arts Council -  www.hillcityarts.org

Horton Incorporated -  www.hortonww.com

Hy-Vee Food Stores -  www.hy-vee.com

Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakota -   www.iiasd.org

Ingalls Homestead -  www.ingallshomestead.com

InsideOut -   www.insideout-hc.com

James Leach, Attorney at Law -  www.southdakotajustice.com

Jim Szana Trio -  www.jimszanatrio.com

Jolly Lane Greenhouse -  www.jollylane.com/greenhouse

Juna Sleep Systems -   www.junasleep.com

Lake Area Technical Institute -  www.lakeareatech.edu

Laura Ingalls Wilder Pageant Society -  www.desmetpageant.org

Madison Farmers Elevator -  www.madisonfarmerselevator.com

Mahlander's -   www.mahlanders.com

McCrory Gardens -  www.mccrorygardens.com

Media One Advertising -   www.mediaone.com

Missouri River Energy Services -  www.mrenergy.com

Murdo Dental—Dr. Aaron Rumpca -  www.murdodental.com

North Country Fiber Fair -  https://northcountryfiberfair.org

Northern Plains Indian Art Market -  www.npiam.org

Northern State University -  www.northern.edu

Northern State University – Fine Arts -  www.northern.edu/academic/school-fine-arts

NorthWestern Energy -  www.northwesternenergy.com

Ophthalmology Associates -  www.aberdeeneyes.com

Orlando Chamber Soloists/Chamber Music Festival of the Black Hills -  www.orlandochambersoloists.org and www.cmfbh.org

Orpheum Theatre -  www.siouxfallsorpheum.com

Pathway Investments, LLC -  www.eastriverfcu.com

Paul Horsted—Dakota Photographic, LLC -   www.dakotaphoto.com

Performing Arts Center of Rapid City -  http://performingartsrc.org

Prairie Repertory Theatre -  www.prairierep.org

Presentation Sisters of Aberdeen -  www.presentationsisters.org

Quilters Headquarters -  www.quiltersheadquarters.com

Ramada Inn-Sioux Falls -   www.siouxfallsramada.com

Rapid City Arts Council -  www.rapidcityartscouncil.org

Rapid City Medical Center -  www.rapidcitymedicalcenter.com

Regional Health -   www.regionalhealth.com

Regional Health Dermatology -  www.regionalhealth.com/location/regional-health-dermatology

Reptile Gardens - www.reptilegardens.com

Rocklands Entertainment - www.rocklandsentertainment.com

Sanford Health -  www.sanfordhealth.org

SassyCats Quilting Company -  http://www.sassycatquilting.com

Schmeckfest - www.schmeckfest.com

Scull Construction Service, Inc -  www.scullconstruction.com

SDN Communications  -  www.sdncommunications.com

Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center -  www.starwoodhotels.com/sheraton

Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation - www.sfacf.org

Sioux Empire Community Theatre - http://siouxfallstheatre.com

Sioux Falls Seminary - www.sfseminary.edu

Siouxland Heritage Museums -  www.siouxlandmuseums.com

SMG - http://smgworld.com

South Dakota Affiliate of the American College of Nurse Midwives -  www.midwife.org

South Dakota Agricultural Heritage Museum - www.agmuseum.com

South Dakota Art Museum - www.southdakotaartmuseum.com

South Dakota Bar Foundation -  http://statebarofsouthdakota.com

South Dakota Community Foundation - www.sdcommunityfoundation.org

South Dakota Corn - www.sdcorn.org

South Dakota Department of Education - http://doe.sd.gov

South Dakota Ethanol Producers Association - http://sdethanol.com

South Dakota Hall of Fame - www.sdhalloffame.com

South Dakota Space Grant Consortium -  www.sdspacegrant.sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State Historical Society - www.history.sd.gov

South Dakota State University -  www.sdstate.edu

South Dakota Symphony - www.sdsymphony.org

Southeastern Dental Center—Dr. Daniel Goede - http://danielgoededds.com

Sunset Strip Pawn, Inc -  http://sunsetstrippawninc.com

Termesphere Gallery - http://termespheres.com

The Center for Western Studies -  www.augie.edu/center-for-western-studies

The Dutch Rose Quilting Shop -  http://www.dutchrosequiltshop.com

The Journey Museum & Learning Center - www.journeymuseum.org

The Market - www.themainstreetmarket.com

The Sewing Center/Fabric Center - http://rapidcitysewing.com

Tony Diem – World Bicycle Relief/Twin City Animal Shelter - ttps://worldbicyclerelief.org and www.cityoflead.com/organizations.html

Touchstone Energy Cooperative - www.yourcooppower.com

Turbak Law Office, PC -  www.turbaklaw.com

University of Sioux Falls  -  www.usiouxfalls.edu

University of South Dakota - www.usd.edu

Vance Thompson Vision - www.vancethompsonvision.com

Viken & Riggins Law Firm - www.vikenlaw.com

Warne Chemical & Equipment Company - www.warnechemical.com

Washington Pavilion - www.washingtonpavilion.org

Westhills Village Retirement Community - www.westhillsvillage.com

Wildlife Protection, Inc. - https://gfp.sd.gov/agency/law-enforcement/TIPs/

Xanterra Parks & Resorts - www.xanterra.com

Xcel Energy - www.xcelenergy.com

                                                                                                                                       

sdpb magazine cover

SDPB Magazine is a benefit of membership in Friends of SDPB. Your donation helps pay for programs you see and hear. Become a member today. http://www.sdpb.org/donate/