Underwriters Support Programs That Inspire South Dakota

Whether yours is a small business, a large corporation, a boutique, a non-profit, or an international firm, you can align your company with the PBS and NPR quality brands today.

As an added tax benefit, your sponsorship is considered a tax-free donation to SDPB.

How would our audiences feel about your sponsorship?

Our influential audience is highly loyal, and they appreciate a sponsor's support. As a recognized SDPB sponsor, the public sees you as an exceptional company. This, in turn, builds brand loyalty, which means they are more likely to choose you over your competitor when making a buying decision.

The PBS Sponsorship Awareness Study found that a majority of viewers say that PBS sets standards for quality for television, and that sponsors are committed to quality and excellence, and agree that PBS sponsors are usually industry leaders.

According to the Cone Corporate Citizenship Study, the majority of Americans believe that a company's commitment to causes (such as SDPB) is important when deciding which businesses they want to see in their community, where they want to work, and in which stocks/mutual funds to invest.

In addition, the Roper ASW Survey of Parents  stated that the majority of parents would buy a product from a PBS/SDPBB KIDS sponsor.

Most of all, you can rest assured that the money you invest in SDPB goes toward quality intelligent and engaging programming.

Stand out from the crowd!
Opportunities are available for local and national programs. Your investment in Friends of SDPB is acknowledged with announcements, available on Radio, Television, Internet and printed materials. For more information, contact the Corporate Development Manager nearest you.

East River
1-800-333-0789

West River
1-800-456-1266

Liz Larkin
Director of Corporate Development East River

605-367-7273
Liz.Larkin@sdpb.org 

Michele Slott
Director of Corporate Development West River 
(605) 394-6994
Michele.Slott@sdpb.org 


Support for programming on South Dakota Public Broadcasting is provided, in part, by these community-minded businesses and organizations. We gratefully acknowledge their partnership and encourage you to let them know you notice and appreciate their support.

UnderwriterWebsite
3M Aberdeenwww.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/aberdeen/
3M Brookingswww.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/aberdeen/
Aberdeen Parks, Recreation & Forestry Departmentwww.aberdeen.sd.us/23/Parks-Recreation-Forestry
Abourezk Law Firmwww.abourezklaw.com
Acupuncture 4 Healthwww.acupuncture4health.com
All Souls Churchwww.sfuu.org
Always Your Designwww.alwaysyourdesign.net
ArtForms Gallerywww.artforms.smugmug.com/
Arts Rapid Citywww.artsrapidcity.org
Arts South Dakotawww.artssouthdakota.org/arts-south-dakota.html
BankWestwww.bankwest-sd.com
Bay Leaf Caféwww.bayleafcafe.net
Bethesdawww.bha.cc
Black Hills Chamber Music Societywww.bhchambermusic.org
Black Hills Community Theatrehttp://bhct.org/
Black Hills Federal Credit Unionwww.blackhillsfcu.org
Black Hills Film Festivalwww.blackhillsfilmfestival.org
Black Hills Playhousewww.blackhillsplayhouse.com
Black Hills State Universitywww.bhsu.edu
Black Hills Symphonywww.bhsymphony.org
Black Hills Unitarian Universalist Fellowshipwww.bhuuf.org
Blackwing Elite Builderswww.blackwingbuilders.com
Bursch Travelwww.burschtravel.com/contact/14
Bush Foundationwww.bushfoundation.org
Capital Serviceswww.capitalsvcs.com
Catholic United Financialwww.catholicunitedfinancial.org
Children's Museum of South Dakotawww.prairieplay.org
CO-OP Architecturewww.co-oparch.com
Dacotah Bankwww.dacotahbank.com
Dacotah Prairie Museum—Granary Rural Cultural Centerwww.brown.sd.us/dacotah-prairie-museum/home
Dakota Plains New Hollandwww.dakotaplainsnewhollanddealers.com
Dakota State Universityhttps://dsu.edu/
Davenport Evans Lawyerswww.dehs.com
Deadwood Historywww.deadwoodhistory.com
Delta Dental of South Dakotawww.deltadentalsd.com
DeMersseman Jensen Tellinghuisen & Huffmanwww.demjen.com
East River Electric Power Cooperativewww.eastriver.coop
Emmanuel Episcopal Churchwww.episcopalchurch.org/parish/emmanuel/episoc\pal-church-rapid-city-sd
Estes Campbell Lawwww.esteslawfirm.com
Exceptional Artistshttp://exceptionalartists.com
Family Dentistry of Sioux Fallswww.familydentistrysf.com
Farmers Union Insurance Companieswww.fuiagency.com
First Bank and Trustwww.bankeasy.com
First Dakota National Bankwww.firstdakota.com
Fischer, Rounds & Associateswww.fischerrounds.com
Flooring Americawww.flooringamericarapidcity.com
Four Bands Community Fundwww.fourbands.org
Four Seasons Fabricwww.fourseasonsfabrics.com
Friends of Aberdeen University/Civic Symphonywww.aberdeensymphony.org
Freedom Forumwww.newseuminstitute.org/freedom-forum
Gene Hufford Agency, Inc.http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/SD/gene-hufford
Good Earth Natural Foodswww.goodearthnaturalfood.com
Gordy Pratthttp://gordypratt.com
Great Plains Zoo and Delbridge Museumwww.greatzoo.org
Great Western Bankwww.greatwesternbank.com
Chet Groseclose, Prof. LLCwww.northernplainsmediation.com
Habitat for Humanitywww.habitat.org
Hands Around the Worldhttp://orangecityiowa.com/places/retail/hands-around-the-world
Horton Incorporatedwww.hortonww.com
Hy-Vee Food Storeswww.hy-vee.com
Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakotawww.iiasd.org
Ingalls Homesteadwww.ingallshomestead.com
Insideoutwww.insideout-hc.com
Interim Healthcarewww.interimhealthcare.com/blackhills
James Leach, Attorney at Lawwww.southdakotajustice.com
Jim Szana Triowww.jimszanatrio.com
Jolly Lane Greenhousewww.jollylane.com/greenhouse
Lake Area Technical Institutewww.lakeareatech.edu
Lamps and Shades Lighting Gallery 
Laura Ingalls Wilder Pageant Societywww.desmetpageant.org
Madison Farmers Elevatorwww.madisonfarmerselevator.com
Mahlander'swww.mahlanders.com
McCrory Gardenswww.mccrorygardens.com
Media One Advertisingwww.mediaone.com
Missouri River Energy Serviceswww.mrenergy.com
Murdo Dental—Dr. Aaron Rumpcawww.murdodental.com
National Music Museumhttp://nmmusd.org
North Country Fiber Fairhttps://northcountryfiberfair.org
Northern State Universitywww.northern.edu
NorthWestern Energywww.northwesternenergy.com
Ophthalmology Associateswww.aberdeeneyes.com
Ophthalmology LTDwww.ophthalmologyltd.com
Orlando Chamber Soloistswww.orlandochambersoloists.org
Orpheum Theatrewww.siouxfallsorpheum.com
OTAhttps://weareota.com
Pathway Investment 
Paul Horsted—Dakota Photographic, LLCwww.dakotaphoto.com
Performing Arts Center of Rapid Cityhttp://performingartsrc.org
Prairie Repertory Theatrewww.prairierep.org
Presentation Sisters of Aberdeenwww.presentationsisters.org
Puetz Corporationwww.puetzcorp.com
Quilters Headquarterswww.quiltersheadquarters.com
Rapid City Arts Councilwww.rapidcityartscouncil.org
Regional Healthwww.regionalhealth.com
Reptile Gardenswww.reptilegardens.com
Rocklands Entertainmentwww.rocklandsentertainment.com
Sanford Healthwww.sanfordhealth.org
SDN Communicationswww.sdncommunications.com
Sioux Falls Area Community Foundationwww.sfacf.org
Sioux Falls Seminarywww.sfseminary.edu
Siouxland Heritage Museumswww.siouxlandmuseums.com
South Dakota Affiliate of the American College of Nurse Midwiveswww.midwife.org
South Dakota Agricultural Heritage Museumwww.agmuseum.com
South Dakota Art Museumwww.southdakotaartmuseum.com
South Dakota Arts Councilwww.artscouncil.sd.gov
South Dakota Bar Foundationhttp://statebarofsouthdakota.com
South Dakota Community Foundationwww.sdcommunityfoundation.org
South Dakota Cornwww.sdcorn.org
South Dakota Department of Educationhttp://doe.sd.gov
South Dakota Ethanol Producers Associationhttp://sdethanol.com
South Dakota Humanities Councilwww.sdhumanities.org
South Dakota Space Grant Consortiumwww.sdspacegrant.sdsmt.edu
South Dakota State Historical Societywww.history.sd.gov
South Dakota State Quilters Guildwww.sdquiltersguild.com
South Dakota State Universitywww.sdstate.edu
South Dakota State University—Continuing & Distance Educationwww.state.edu/continuing-distance-education
South Dakota State University—Woodbine Productionswww.state.eud/music/woodbine-productions
South Dakota Symphonywww.sdsymphony.org
Southeastern Dental Center—Dr. Daniel Goedehttp://danielgoededds.com
Sunset Strip Pawn, Inc.http://sunsetstrippawninc.com
Termesphere Galleryhttp://termespheres.com
The Center for Western Studieswww.augie.edu/center-for-western-studies
The Journey Museumwww.journeymuseum.org
The Marketwww.themainstreetmarket.com
Touchstone Energywww.yourcooppower.com
Tri-State Livestock Newswww.tsln-fre.com
Turbak Law Office, PCwww.turbaklaw.com
University of Sioux Fallswww.usiouxfalls.edu
University of South Dakotawww.usd.edu
Vance Thompson Visionwww.vancethompsonvision.com
Viken & Riggins Law Firmwww.vikenlaw.com
Warne Chemical & Equipment Companywww.warnechemical.com
Washington Pavilionwww.washingtonpavilion.org
Weigum's Great Plains Landscape Arboretum 
Westhills Village Retirement Communitywww.westhillsvillage.com
Wilson, Olson & Nash, PC—Attorney at Lawwww.wilsonolsonnash.com
Xanterrawww.xanterra.com
sdpb magazine cover

SDPB Magazine is a benefit of membership in Friends of SDPB. Your donation helps pay for programs you see and hear. Become a member today. http://www.sdpb.org/donate/