SDPB Webcast Schedule 
Watch Live Video Webcasts of events listed below.  Purchase a DVD copy at the SDPB Shop Site

July Special Webcasts:

  

 statehouse2.gif

Legislative Planning Committee
Monday July 21, 10:00 am CT (9:00 MT)
 

statehouse2.gif
Ag Land Task Force
Tuesday,  July 22, 10:00 am CT (9:00 MT)


 puc.gif

Public Utilities Commission

 Tuesday, July 22, 9:00 am CT (8:00 MT)


statehouse2.gif
Water Shed Task Force
Thursday,  July 24, 9:00 am CT (8:00 MT)


statehouse2.gif
Appropriations
Monday,  July 28, 8:00 am CT (7:00 MT)


statehouse2.gif
Government Operations and Audit
Tuesday,  July 29, 9:00 am CT (10:00 MT)

 


July14Mag.PNG

SDPB Magazine is a benefit of membership in Friends of SDPB. Your donation helps pay for programs you see and hear. Become a member today. http://www.sdpb.org/donate/