Skip to main content
SHDSAA Board Of Directors Election Results
Email share
SDHSAA board meeting

The open positions for the Board of Directors of the South Dakota High School Activities Association have been filled, after member schools in the state voted.

Division II Representative: Brookings Activities Director Randy Soma (four-year term)

Division III Representative: Dakota Valley Superintendent Jerry Rasmussen (five-year term)

Division IV Representative: Faulkton Secondary Principal Craig Cassens (three-year term)

Large School Group Board of Education: Pierre Board of Education Member Dr. Paul Turman (five-year term)

Native American Representative: Crazy Horse Superintendent Silas Blaine (one-year term)