SDPB Friends Give Now - About
Contact Friends of South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Friends Staff

Ryan Howlett
Chief Executive Officer

and Major Giving
(605) 367-7266
Ryan.Howlett@sdpb.org

Underwriting

Liz Larkin

Vice-President of

Corporate Partnerships

and East River Sales

(605) 367-7273

Liz.Larkin@sdpb.org

Major Giving

Meg Hentges

Sound Vision Campaign Coordinator

(605) 367-7022

Meg.Hentges@sdpb.org

Carol Johnson

Major Giving and Donor Engagement

(605) 880-5094

Carol.Johnson@sdpb.org

Theresa Schake

Major and Planned Gifts

(605) 677-5861

Theresa.Schake@sdpb.org

Membership

Twyla Olson

Vice-President of Membership

(605) 367-7001

Twyla.Olson@sdpb.org

Wendy Bergan

On-air & New Member Fundraising Manager

(605) 367-4559

Wendy.Bergan@sdpb.org

Adam Davenport

Chief Information Officer

(605) 681-8801

Adam.Davenport@sdpb.org

Janet Gerjets

Membership Coordinator

(605) 677-5861

Janet.Gerjets@sdpb.org