Underwriters

UNDERWRITERS

Updated February 2020

3M Aberdeen - https://www.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/aberdeen/

3M Brookings - https://www.3m.com/3M/en_US/plant-locations-us/brookings/

Abourezk Law Firm - https://www.azlaw.pro/

Acupuncture 4 Health - https://www.acupuncture4health.com/

Artist of the Black Hills - https://www.artistsoftheblackhills.com/

Arts South Dakota - https://artssouthdakota.org/

Avera Health - https://www.avera.org/

BankWest - https://www.bankwest-sd.bank/

Black Forest Inn - https://blackforestinn.net/

Black Hills Chamber Music Society https://www.bhchambermusic.org/

Black Hills Area Community Foundation https://www.bhacf.org/

Black Hills Energy https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/

Black Hills Federal Credit Union https://www.bhfcu.com/

Black Hills Film Festival https://www.blackhillsfilmfestival.org/

Black Hills Playhouse https://www.blackhillsplayhouse.com/

Black Hills Symphony http://bhsymphony.org/

Black Hills Works http://blackhillsworks.org/

Bush Foundation https://www.bushfoundation.org/

Capital Services https://www.capitalsvcs.com/

Catholic United Financial https://www.catholicunitedfinancial.org/

Chet Groseclose, Prof. LLC http://www.northernplainsmediation.com/

Cody Yellowstone (Park County Travel Council) https://www.codyyellowstone.org/

CO-OP Architecture http://co-oparch.com/

Dacotah Bank https://www.dacotahbank.com/

Dakota Plains New Holland - Your Local New Holland Dealer

Davenport Evans Lawyers https://dehs.com/

Deadwood History (Adams Museum & House/Days of ’76/Adams Research & Cultural Center) https://www.deadwoodhistory.com/

Delta Dental of South Dakota https://southdakota.deltadental.com/

Delta Dental of South Dakota Foundation https://southdakota.deltadental.com/

DeMersseman, Jensen, Tellinghuisen & Huffman, LLP https://www.demjen.com/

Denny Menholthttps://www.dennymenholt.com/

Exceptional Artists

Farmers Union Insurance Companies https://fuiagency.com/

Fischer, Rounds & Associates https://www.fischerrounds.com/

Flooring America https://www.flooringamericarapidcity.com/

Four Seasons Fabric http://www.fourseasonsfabrics.com/

Gene Hufford Agency, Inc. https://agent.amfam.com/gene-hufford/sd/rapid-city/2127-jackson-blvd/

Google

Historic Homestake Opera House https://www.homestakeoperahouse.org/

Horton Incorporated https://www.hortonww.com/

Hy-Vee Food Stores https://www.hy-vee.com/

Independent Insurance Agents of SD https://www.iiasd.org/default.aspx

James Leach, Attorney at Law http://www.southdakotajustice.com/

Jolly Lane Greenhouse https://www.jollylane.com/

Journey Museum https://www.journeymuseum.org/visit

Lake Area Technical Institutehttps://www.lakeareatech.edu/

Mahlander’shttp://www.mahlanders.com/

McCrory Gardens https://www.mccrorygardens.com/

Media One Advertising https://www.mediaone.com/

Missouri River Energy Services https://www.mrenergy.com/

Monument Health https://monumenthealth.net/

Mount Marty University https://www.mtmc.edu/

Ness Tax & Business Serviceshttps://www.nesstax.com/

Northern State University – Fine Arts https://www.northern.edu/academics/school-fine-arts

NorthWestern Energy https://www3.northwesternenergy.com/home

Ophthalmology Associateshttp://www.aberdeeneyes.com/

Paul Horsted, Dakota Photographic, LLChttps://www.paulhorsted.com/

Perfect Hanging Gallery http://www.perfecthanginggallery.com/

Performing Arts Center of Rapid City/Black Hills Community Theatre https://performingartsrc.org/

Rapid City Medical Center https://rapidcitymedicalcenter.com/

Sanford Health https://www.sanfordhealth.org/

San Francisco Falun Buddha Association

SDN Communications https://sdncommunications.com/

SEAM https://seamservices.com/

Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation https://seamservices.com/

South Dakota Agricultural Heritage Museum https://www.sdstate.edu/south-dakota-agricultural-heritage-museum

South Dakota Art Museum https://www.sdstate.edu/south-dakota-art-museum

South Dakota Bar Foundation http://statebarofsouthdakota.com/

South Dakota Community Foundation https://sdcommunityfoundation.org/

South Dakota Corn https://www.sdcorn.org/

South Dakota Department of Education https://doe.sd.gov/

South Dakota Ethanol Producers Association http://sdethanol.com/

South Dakota Hall of Fame https://sdexcellence.org/Champions_for_Excellence

South Dakota Humanities Council http://sdhumanities.org/

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Department of Metallurgy https://www.sdsmt.edu/MET/

South Dakota Space Grant Consortium http://sdspacegrant.sdsmt.edu/

South Dakota State Historical Society https://history.sd.gov/

South Dakota State University https://www.sdstate.edu/

Strawbale Winery https://strawbalewinery.com/

Termesphere Galleryhttps://termespheres.com/

The Center for Western Studies https://www.centerws.com/

Touchstone Energy Cooperative https://www.touchstoneenergy.com/

Turbak Law Office, PC https://turbaklaw.com/

Vance Thompson Visionhttps://vancethompsonvision.com/

Vermillion Federal Credit Union https://www.vermillionfcu.com/

Viken & Riggins Law Firmhttps://www.vikenlaw.com/

Westhills Village Retirement Community https://www.westhillsvillage.com/

Wild Idea Buffalo Co. https://wildideabuffalo.com/

Yak Ridge Cabins and Farmstead https://yak-ridge.com/

Zandbrozs https://www.zandbroz.com/index.html