U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES CANDIDATE FORUM
Email share
 Dusty Johnson, Tim Bjorkman, Ron Wieczorek and George Hendrickson

U.S. House of Representatives Candidate Forum

Tune in or go online for a live conversation with the candidates for South Dakota's lone seat in the U.S. House of Representatives. The four candidates are Dusty Johnson (R), Tim Bjorkman (D), Ron Wieczorek (I) and George Hendrickson (L).The forum is moderated by SDPB's Stephanie Rissler. Watch Thursday, October 18 at 8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain on SDPB1-TV, on SDPB.org, or on the SDPB apps.

The forum will be repeated Friday, October 19 at 11:00am Central, 10:00am Mountain on SDPB Radio.