SOUTH DAKOTA FOCUS: 2019 Legislative Preview

Posted by Katy Beem on

SDPB1: Thursday, Dec. 20, 8pm (7 MT)

Read More

VICTORIA SEASON 3: Free Preview Screening at Aberdeen's Capitol Cinema

Posted by Katy Beem on

Thursday, Jan. 10, 5:30pm

Read More

VICTORIA SEASON 3: Free Preview Screening at SDPB Black Hills Studio

Posted by Katy Beem on

Thursday, Jan. 10, 6pm

Read More

VICTORIA SEASON 3: Free Preview Screening at SDPB Sioux Falls Studios

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Thursday, Jan. 10, 6pm

Read More

REMEMBERING GEORGE H.W. BUSH : Live Coverage on SDPB Radio and SDPB3

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 9am (8 MT)

Read More

LIVE HOLIDAY JAM W/ THE HEGG BROTHERS

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 11am at SDPB Sioux Falls Studio

Read More

Join SDPB for the Jazz Nightly Holiday Experience in Rapid City

Posted by Katy Beem on

Tuesday, Dec. 11 in Rapid City

Read More

Join SDPB for the Jazz Nightly Holiday Experience in Sioux Falls

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 7:30 at SDPB Sioux Falls Studio

Read More

MAKING A LIVING: Angel Investors

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Thursday, Dec. 13, 4pm (3 MT)

Read More

WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE "Fresh Voices in Pierre"

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Wednesday, Dec. 12, at Noon MT.

Read More

NPR Student Podcast Challenge

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Teachers, make a podcast with your 5th-12th graders.

Read More

MAKING A LIVING: Mental Health in the Workplace

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 4:30 pm (3:30 MT)

Read More

BEFORE IT GETS BETTER: Mental Health in SD

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

SDPB's Multiplatform Discussion on Mental Health in South Dakota

Read More

WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE? Teen Mental Wellness in SD

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 12pm MT/1pm CT

Read More

ROCK GARDEN TOUR at SDPB Sioux Falls Studios

Posted by Katy Beem on

Thursday, Nov. 1, 7pm

Read More
sdpb magazine cover

SDPB Magazine is a benefit of membership in Friends of SDPB. Your donation helps pay for programs you see and hear. Become a member today. http://www.sdpb.org/donate/