Class 11AA All-State Football Team

Last Updated by Nate Wek on

The 11AA All-State High School football team, according to the South Dakota Football Coaches Association.


Quarterback – Brevin Kaiser (Pierre)

Fullback – Sheldon Gant (Yankton)

Running Back – Gerald Maxwell (Brookings)

Running Back – Spencer Neugebauer (Mitchell)

Wide Receiver – Tanner Frick (Yankton)

Wide Receiver – Erin Severyn (Pierre)

Tight End – Michael Chaffin (Spearfish)

Guard – Bradey Sorenson (Yankton)

Guard – MarkJay Gutierrez (Pierre)

Tackle – Max Reinke (Pierre)

Tackle – Ethan Roth (Harrisburg)

Center – Brandon Kneebone (Douglas)


Defensive End – Seth Neal (Pierre)

Defensive End – Jacob Headlee (Harrisburg)

Defensive End – Austin Barrett (Douglas)

Defensive Tackle – Austin Kelly (Pierre)

Defensive Tackle – Aaron Eggebrecht (Brookings)

Defensive Tackle – Jeremiah Harmon (Spearfish)

Linebacker – Colin Muth (Yankton)

Linebacker – Jacob Klemme (Harrisburg)

Linebacker – Layne Hohn (Pierre)

Linebacker – Preston Tetzlaff (Brookings)

Defensive Back – Rayden Terca (Yankton)

Defensive Back – Nick Wiebe (Pierre)

Defensive Back – Sam Michels (Mitchell)

Defensive Back – Trey Moeding (Huron)

Special Teams

Kicker – Kanin Nelson (Mitchell)

Punter – Coltin Hitshew (Douglas)

Long Snapper – Adam Voss (Douglas)

subscribe to sdpb sports updates food blog link image learning blog link living blog link news and information blog link science and technology blog banner sports blog link image
support from Delta Hotels