Class 11AAA All-State Football Team

Last Updated by Nate Wek on

Class 11AAA


Quarterback – Luke Fritsch (SF O’Gorman)

Fullback – Dodi Makwinja (SF O’Gorman)

Running Back – Chayden Fitzsimmons (SF Washington)

Running Back – Grant Youngblood (RC Stevens)

Wide Receiver – Layne Tieszen (Aberdeen Central)

Wide Receiver – Lee Ransom (SF Lincoln)

Tight End – Ty Smith (SF Washington)

Tackle – DeyShon Davis (SF Lincoln)

Tackle – Matt Farniok (SF Washington)

Guard – Tyler Nelson (Brandon Valley)

Guard – Kyle Sim (SF Lincoln)

Center – Will Farniok (SF Washington)


Defensive End – Mato Standing Soldier (SF Lincoln)

Defensive End – Joey Wehrkamp (SF Washington)

Defensive Tackle – Bryce Christie (Brandon Valley)

Defensive Tackle – Manny Christopher (SF Roosevelt)

Linebacker – Billy Daniel (SF O’Gorman)

Linebacker – Brett Beyer (RC Stevens)

Linebacker – Sean Powell (SF Roosevelt)

Linebacker – Andrew Sorensen (Brandon Valley)

Defensive Back – Nate Davis (Watertown)

Defensive Back – Justin Mueller (SF Roosevelt)

Defensive Back – Logan Eckhoff (SF Washington)

Defensive Back – Antonio Casiello (SF O’Gorman)

Special Teams

Kicker – Kristian Jakowicz (SF O’Gorman)

Punter – Nathan Durfee (SF Roosevelt)

Special Teams Player – Boston Bauer (SF O’Gorman)

Long Snapper – Tyler Van Voorst (SF Roosevelt)

subscribe to sdpb sports updates food blog link image learning blog link living blog link news and information blog link science and technology blog banner sports blog link image
support from Delta Hotels