SDPB ELECTION NIGHT COVERAGE

Last Updated by Katy Beem on

Tune in to SDPB Radio Tuesday, Nov. 6 for live Election 2018 updates.

SDPB's Lee Strubinger is live from Republican Election Night Headquarters at the Hilton Garden Inn in downtown Sioux Falls.

SDPB's Jackie Hendry is live from Democratic Election Night Headquarters at The District in Sioux Falls. 

And follow PBS NewsHour Election Night Coverage live on SDPB TV.

And tune in to SDPB Radio Wednesday, Nov. 7, for live discussion and analysis from the SDPB Sioux Falls Studios with special guests on Morning Edition (6-9am CT/5-8am MT and In the Moment (11am-1pm CT/10am-Noon MT).

16x9 election 2018 logo.png

sdpb magazine cover

SDPB Magazine is a benefit of membership in Friends of SDPB. Your donation helps pay for programs you see and hear. Become a member today. http://www.sdpb.org/donate/